We’re Featured Online!

The Food Chapter

“…they have 80 varieties of fruit to choose from, surely there is something that will suit!”

District Sixtyfive

” Promising only 1st harvest quality fruits, Fruits Delivery guarantees the freshest fruits from the harvesting to delivery process.”

Best in Singapore

“From apples and pears, berries and grapes, melons and veggies, citrus fruits to tropical fruits. Name it; they have it.”

The Wacky Duo

“If you are a fruit lover, you will love this shop. You could get fresh fruits, cut fruits, packaged fruits, fruit juice, gift baskets and more.” 

Don’t take it from us – Hear from our customers!


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/fruitsdelivery.com.sg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-product-reviews/includes/wpr-shortcode.php on line 27
Rated 4.9038461538462out of 5

52 Reviews

Rated out of 5
สล็อต ผล ไม้
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 12, 2020
Giving your aunt a basket full of fruits, makes you the best niece ever!
Rated 5 out of 5
Hosanna Anya
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 23, 2020
sent this as a house warming gift! really like the variety of fruits in it and the inclusion of juices as well. delivery was prompt and transaction was smooth - if there's another occasion I will purchase again
Rated 5 out of 5
Kimberly Choo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 23, 2020
got this for my grandparents anniversary! they really appreciated the note sigh :') thank u so much guys!! my grandparents also said they like ur sweet red grapes
Rated 5 out of 5
Magdeline Khoo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 23, 2020
received this on time! and my friend loved it! she just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy so she really appreciated the gift basket to heal faster! thank u! your fruits are very fresh too
Rated 5 out of 5
Agustin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 22, 2020
SO good! Bought this for my family and everyone loved it
Rated 5 out of 5
SL
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 11, 2020
I have repeat order for 2 times and the grapes are just super nice. Crunchy and not sour.. The best grapes I bought and highly recommended to buy fruits from them. All the fruits I bought are premium quality
Rated 5 out of 5
SL
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 11, 2020
Their fruits really premium quality. I have ordered for 2nd times and every time the fruits never fail my expectation. The Rambutan are really goods, and the rambutan delivered are clean. Usually the things I don't like the most when bought Rambutan are most of the times got many ants and sometimes worm, but the rambutan from The Fruit Hut are simply just the best.. very clean and good quality.
Rated 5 out of 5
Shirley T.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 6, 2020
I ordered from them for the 3rd time already and honestly every fruit that came was in perfect condition. 100% trustable and will recommend to my whole family and friends!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8